Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
×

My coloring book "Coloring Dragons" is now available on Amazon! www.amazon.com/gp/product/1523…



I'll be setup at Dallas Comic Con: Fan Days Feb. 13th & 14th  booth #260 more info dallascomiccon.com


I'll also be at The North Texas Irish Festival this year Friday, March 4th to 6th, you can find me in with Free Bird Jewelry more info www.ntif.org/index.html


  • Listening to: rain

Sorry I'm not doing commissions for sculptures right now, other than custom painted Happy Dragons, but I am open for a few limited toned paper commissions.


Samples: Or see my gallery for more ^_^
www.facebook.com/media/set/?se…
www.etsy.com/listing/257665841…
www.etsy.com/transaction/10845…?

Full body no background $30 + Shipping
Head no background $20 + Shipping

Pen & ink on toned paper with simple color & highlights. 
  • Listening to: rain


Get 20% off Happy Dragons now until Monday includes pre-orders squareup.com/market/artofninab…

Use the code 20OFF at checkout!



Get 20% off now until Monday on anything in my Etsy shop

Just use the code BLACKFRIDAY at checkout.

  • Listening to: rain

Patreon Page

Journal Entry: Tue Aug 25, 2015, 2:43 PM

  • Listening to: rain

Artwork now for sell in Tyler

Journal Entry: Wed Jun 17, 2015, 10:18 AM

  • Listening to: rain

Dallas Comic Con

Journal Entry: Sun May 24, 2015, 3:25 PM

  • Listening to: rain

Moving!

Journal Entry: Sun May 10, 2015, 6:49 PM

  • Listening to: rain

Follow Me

Journal Entry: Thu Apr 9, 2015, 7:15 AM

  • Listening to: rain

New Group! Dragon Sculptures

Journal Entry: Wed Feb 18, 2015, 7:52 PM

  • Listening to: rain

Feature

Journal Entry: Wed Feb 11, 2015, 7:31 AM

  • Listening to: rain

Up Coming Show and Pre-order

Journal Entry: Tue Jan 13, 2015, 10:26 AM

  • Listening to: rain

Trading Art Supplies for Art

Journal Entry: Fri Nov 14, 2014, 12:27 PM

  • Listening to: rain

FaceBook Giveaway

Journal Entry: Mon Oct 27, 2014, 9:31 AM

  • Listening to: rain

Fan Days this Weekend

Journal Entry: Mon Oct 13, 2014, 12:24 PM

  • Listening to: rain

Kickstarter Last Day!

Journal Entry: Fri Oct 3, 2014, 8:16 AM

  • Listening to: rain

Kickstarter Only 7 Days Left!

Journal Entry: Fri Sep 26, 2014, 10:11 AM

  • Listening to: rain

Kickstarter Update

Journal Entry: Wed Sep 3, 2014, 8:28 AM

  • Listening to: rain

Dragon Collectable Line Kickstarter Project

Journal Entry: Fri Aug 8, 2014, 1:14 PM

  • Listening to: rain

Up Coming Show

Journal Entry: Mon Aug 4, 2014, 2:19 PM

  • Listening to: rain

Up coming Classes

Journal Entry: Mon Jul 28, 2014, 10:38 AM

  • Listening to: rain